Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center -  - Gastroenterology and Endoscopy

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Hot Springs, AR

37 total reviews

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi L.
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone was excellent
Joyce D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Having any procedure done is always stressful. Dr Mathews staff made me feel like I was their only patient. They were caring and explained everything. Excellent care!
Mary E.
Submitted 11/07/20
They were so kind & caring. The nurse, assistants& Dr Matthews was more than I ever expected. Great job, keep on doing what you do. I would definitely recommend you to any one needed your medical expertise ❤❤
Kathleen P.
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone was so nice and caring
JESSIE M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Everyone was great
Sheryl J.
Submitted 10/29/20
My procedure was done in a timely manner and all the staff were conscientious regarding Covid awareness. Staff was prepared & structured as was Dr. Brandt. Very pleased.
Brenda L.
Submitted 10/29/20
The nursing staff was exceptional. Everyone was so polite and explained the procedure perfectly. I was so apprehensive and they put me completely at ease. I don't mind coming back in five years.
Toni B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great team. Thank you for all the great care
Karen N.
Submitted 10/16/20
Well done
John H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great care
Michael W.
Submitted 10/16/20
It has been my experience in 3 procedures, that Dr. Mathews and his staff are all very professional and caring for their patients.
Colleen T.
Submitted 10/08/20
There's only one way to describe it. PERFECT. Honest and courteous group of people. Everything was explained to the detail, and all questions answered. I, being a nervous nelly called a few times before my procedure and each staff member I talked to was just as polite as the last. Dr. Mathews was very informative with my results and asked if I had any question. I would recommend this office and the whole staff to anyone needing any type of their services.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Efficiency is the name of the game at this clinic starting with clear and concise directions provided before my procedure. Once there the preparations by the nurse prior to the procedure were equally efficient, informative, and calming. Dr. Brandt explained the results as well as provided a printed copy for me to keep before I left the clinic.
Janet C.
Submitted 10/06/20
I was scared and all of the staff put my mind at ease. My nurse who prayed over my IV was excellent and I wish all nurses were like her. Dr. Brandt explained everything to me and was very kind and considerate. I am going next Tuesday for a colonoscopy with Dr. Brandt. Not looking forward to it but I know I will be in good hands. Thanks to all of the wonderful people working there. Sincerely, Janet Chunn
JoAnn R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Thorough explanation of procedure.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone was professional and took good care of me
Samantha W.
Submitted 08/01/20
I had a colonoscopy and they made sure I knew everything that was gonna happen and that I was comfortable the whole time