Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center -  - Gastroenterology and Endoscopy

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Hot Springs, AR

41 total reviews

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas S.
Submitted 05/12/21
great staff and very professional rate doc aaa.
Samuel G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Medical staff cheerful and attentive. Procedure was done on schedule.
Bill W.
Submitted 04/24/21
Thanks, very Professional treatment and things were done in a timely fashion.
John S.
Submitted 04/20/21
AAA
Tinka R.
Submitted 03/10/21
We were just overwhelmed with such compassion, intelligence, & humanitarianism by Dr Jody Purifoy. She is a wonderful practitioner and we feel so Blessed to have found her for our special needs grandson. Highly Recommended ‼️
Paula H.
Submitted 02/28/21
The staff as well as Dr. Matthews was very caring and very professional.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Nice
James W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent.
Charlotte T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Mathews and his staff were very professional and took great care to make sure that I was very comfortable during my procedure.
Scherrie G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff was knowledgeable and caring.
PATRICK L.
Submitted 01/11/21
Just Wonderful
Douglas W H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very pleased with my medical encounter with Dr.Matthews
Ralph W.
Submitted 12/18/20
I was not able to complete my procedure but my nurse was very friendly and helpful in letting me know the reason for not being able to continue. Thanks.
Tom J.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very professional.
Teresa R.
Submitted 11/29/20
Staff was very efficient and knowledgeable about the procedure.
Patricia A.
Submitted 11/29/20
Everyone was great and helpful.
LESLIE W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Reasonably quick appointment and good communication. Very good directions for prep. The staff was helpful and professional. The procedure went well and Dr. Matthews communicated the result well.
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very good staff and nurses. Dr. Mathews was very professional and answered all of my questions.
Rickey C.
Submitted 11/24/20
very professional
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good experience! All the staff were very knowlegable, professional, worked well together, and provided a very pleasant environment for the patient. The only recommendation I have is for them to be sure when a patient is discharged that the anesthesia has worn off enough for the patient to walk out without needing a little help. I was still a little wobbly when I left, but made it to the car fine.