Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center -  - Gastroenterology and Endoscopy

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Hot Springs, AR

4.82/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I was impressed with how smoothly y’all move patients through. Ms Robbie is the best!
Noel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Staff was nice and Dr. Matthews was very good explaining everything.
Jim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Professional Staff
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
All of the staff and Dr Brandt provided an excellent experience and I thank them very much!
Russell H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
From the front desk to recovery, this was much easier than I expected. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.
CC I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Extremely satisfied with a recent procedure performed by Dr. Brandt. He was courteous, professional and his staff was very cordial and attentive throughout my visit.
Craig L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Nice experience. Everyone made the experience enjoyable
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I am always nervous before any medical procedure, however I had an exceptional nurse. She was happy, personable and made me feel comfortable and special. The doctor and additional staff were also great.
Randy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Good
Gwen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great service and the procedure went great.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
friendly staff, professional
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Great nurses...competent and personable! Dr. Brandt explained results in a way I could understand. Have used him many times before and always pleased. Just wish he was still seeing patients!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Best service possible.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everything went great
Vickie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excelente servicio
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent care before and during procedures. Everyone was helpful and explained everything well.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Nurses were so nice and helpful. Got the results after the procedure.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Excellent doctor and nurses. Would recommend them.
Laticia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Brandt is very professional and always makes me feel like I'm in good hands with nothing to worry about. His staff go up and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of & comfortable. They are by far the kindest staff I've encountered! I highly recommend their office!