Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center -  - Gastroenterology and Endoscopy

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Hot Springs, AR

67 total reviews

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 08/01/22
The entire process was very professional and smooth. We loved Roby, the nurse. She had a wonderful bedside manner, sense of humor and was very attentive and put everyone at ease. Great to get the results shortly after the procedure.
Gretchen M.
Submitted 08/01/22
It was perfect from start to finish. I would surely recommend to anyone
Dennis A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very Good Staff, nurses and Dr Brandt. Thank you for letting me experience such kindness and professionalism.
Darin W.
Submitted 08/01/22
The staff here is great! Really made me feel at ease.
Sherry D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone was very professional and welcoming. I felt fully at ease during this “unfun” procedure.
Steven S.
Submitted 07/31/22
Staff had an excellent rapport with patients and a very relaxing atmosphere
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/31/22
I am very fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Mathews and his wonderful staff. I felt completely cared for by everyone. During both EDGs I’ve had there I’ve been listened to and my questions answered before and after the procedure with colored graphics, instructions, and follow up appointment. Kay Dukes is a clear, patient, concerned, communicator with obvious expertise and with solutions. Before the procedure, during the prep, the attention, music, and joy quickly puts you at ease yet everyone is watchful, focused, efficient, explaining in advance what’s next, even the anesthesiologist. Robbie just radiates life, accommodating every need. Dr. Mathews comes out afterwards and explains findings, including whomever comes with you. They also sent copies to referring doctors. The scheduling and insurance staff operates quickly. Very amazing experience.
James C.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr Brandt & his staff are the best. Always a great experience visiting his office. Always explains things in a manner that I can understand!
Ward H.
Submitted 07/31/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Brandt for the past 15 years. His office and facilities are very nice. His staff are all courteous, friendly, efficient and above all professional. Dr. Brandt is a great doctor and professional in every way. He'll be my doctor until our Good Lord calls me home.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/31/22
A great team working well together making us feel comfortable taken wonderful care of us so we can know what to expect feeling relaxed even Dr Brandt with his super busy schedule came to visit with me after the procedure explained the outcome in detail discussed future treatments I will definitely recommend Dr Brandt's clinic to my friends and relatives
Timothy B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great service
Virginia H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone involved did great they all were polite informative and caring Thank you all
Teri P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Even though there were a lot of people in the waiting room, the wait was very reasonable. Robbie thoroughly explained every step of the process very charmingly. Her demeanor put me at ease and the best part is she prayed for me. I can’t tell you how much that meant. Mickey was every bit as sweet and relaxing in the procedure room. The anesthesiologist (Heath?) explained everything and I really like whatever he used to knock me out because when I woke up I was not the least bit groggy. I felt as refreshed as if I had a full nights rest. Dr. Brant was very pleasant as he explained the results. He took whatever time was needed for me even though he had more patients to attend to. The whole experience at the clinic was great. Thank you!
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Everyone was courteous, professional and made what is understandably a difficult procedure enjoyable. High praise to Nikki - a fantastic nurse. And, Dr. Brandt is not only a complete pro, he's one of the most approachable physicians I've met. Thanks for a great job!
Edward C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very pleased with procedure, and most of the staff. The front office was outstanding, however the procedure prep was like a marathon race as patients are rushed through the closely scheduled production line. The nurses, and anesthesia tech were excellent, and the Doctor, who I never saw or had a chance to talk to, I presume did a very good job. I have had two procedures with him with no procedural issues at all. The business end is a little behind on technology however as the procedural results are not available on their on-line portal as of yet like CHI St Vincent has always provided.
Danny W.
Submitted 01/08/22
The nurses were friendly and so was dr Brandt. He explained everything to me. I received a call the next day to see if I was ok.
Tom P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Quick and professional.
David S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very satisfied with my treatment and the way things were explained. I will use Dr. Mathews in the future.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 09/25/21
Exceptional care by staff and doctor. Very professional
Stephen T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone at the office and medical staff were great including Dr. Brandt