Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center -  - Gastroenterology and Endoscopy

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Hot Springs, AR

50 total reviews

Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arkansas Gastroenterology Associates & Endoscopy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very satisfied with my treatment and the way things were explained. I will use Dr. Mathews in the future.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 09/25/21
Exceptional care by staff and doctor. Very professional
Stephen T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone at the office and medical staff were great including Dr. Brandt
Judith W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Having a colonoscopy is never a pleasant experience but everything was done to make me as comfortable as possible. Great communication. Thorough explanation of the results. If you must have one I highly recommend Dr. Mathews and his staff.
James K.
Submitted 08/19/21
I went in for my first Colonoscopy, I turned 50, they all made me feel very comfortable. Robbie, my nurse, even prayed for me as she was hooking me up to all the machines. Heath, my anesthesia nurse turned off the lights in my head with straight Propofal (very nice
Perry C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Pleased as you can be with a colonoscopy!!! Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner. All were very professional and kind.
Bryndal O.
Submitted 05/30/21
I always find this clinic caring and friendly! Dr. Mathews has been my Doctor for over 5 years and preformed several procedures on me. I highly recommend Dr. Mathews and the clinic!!
Danny M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Went really well
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Nicholas S.
Submitted 05/12/21
great staff and very professional rate doc aaa.
Samuel G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Medical staff cheerful and attentive. Procedure was done on schedule.
Bill W.
Submitted 04/24/21
Thanks, very Professional treatment and things were done in a timely fashion.
John S.
Submitted 04/20/21
AAA
Tinka R.
Submitted 03/10/21
We were just overwhelmed with such compassion, intelligence, & humanitarianism by Dr Jody Purifoy. She is a wonderful practitioner and we feel so Blessed to have found her for our special needs grandson. Highly Recommended ‼️
Paula H.
Submitted 02/28/21
The staff as well as Dr. Matthews was very caring and very professional.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Nice
James W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent.
Charlotte T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Mathews and his staff were very professional and took great care to make sure that I was very comfortable during my procedure.
Scherrie G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff was knowledgeable and caring.
PATRICK L.
Submitted 01/11/21
Just Wonderful